Earning Opportunity – Ebates.com

Standard

Have you heard about Ebates? It’s a website that PAYS YOU to shop online. I know is sounds too good to be true, but I’ve been a member since 2007 and I have earned $386.62 to date. That is FREE money just for doing what I love to do – SHOP. I do a lot of shopping online because I’m a busy mom and I don’t have much time for stores (other than the grocery store) and I get a bonus for shopping online through Ebates. After you become a member of Ebates, it’s very simple to use. You simply visit Ebates.com everytime you want to shop online and you type the store where you are wanting to shop in their search bar. It brings you to a page that lists any coupons or deals they can offer you for that store and then you click “shop now” and it takes you to the store’s website. It’s as easy as that! By doing this you are creating a “tracking ticket” with Ebates and after your purchase is complete, the store reports your order to Ebates and you earn CASH based on your purchase. Different stores have different percentages of cash back, but you can earn at over 1,500 stores!!!!! Check it out and see for yourself how easy it is to make FREE money just for shopping online! You get a little bonus for signing up and so will I if you tell them I sent you. My referral email is kelsey_21_2004@yahoo.com. Happy Shopping!

About simple2something

I decided to start a blog because I am a natural “sharer”. I love to share ideas, recipes, thoughts and opinions with everyone I know. I am a working mother with two busy toddlers. I enjoy finding ways to save money and be thrifty. I’m a coupon clipper, sale shopper and DIY enthusiast. I love to cook, decorate, craft and try new things. I'm a Pinterest addict! I love to make homemade gifts and I make and sell Infinity Scarves in my Etsy Store. I recently started a new business, I partnered with two world renowned Doctor's to help people achieve the best skin of their life. I’m just a regular gal who enjoys spending time with her family and friends, traveling, cooking, decorating, crafting, helping people and trying new things. I hope you enjoy my blog and maybe pick up a few tips or learn something new. You never know when “simple” can turn into “something”.

One response »

  1. Pingback: How To Save $$$ Shopping Online | Simple2Something

Leave a Reply

