Stuffed Jalepeno’s

Standard

Pepper’s are another thing you can fill with almost anything. I make many variations of stuffed bell peppers (I’ll share those soon), but for game day, my stuffed jalepeno’s were the way to go.

What you need;
3 Jalepeno peppers
Filling –
4 oz cream cheese, softened
2 Tbls real bacon bits
2 Tbls shredded cheddar cheese

How to make;
Cut jalepeno’s in half long ways, remove seeds (wear gloves or wash your hands right away). Mix filling ingredients until combined. Stuff each half with filling (you want it really full). Bake at 400 for 12 minutes.

image

*Recipe can easily be doubled for a bigger crowd*

About simple2something

I decided to start a blog because I am a natural “sharer”. I love to share ideas, recipes, thoughts and opinions with everyone I know. I am a working mother with two busy toddlers. I enjoy finding ways to save money and be thrifty. I’m a coupon clipper, sale shopper and DIY enthusiast. I love to cook, decorate, craft and try new things. I'm a Pinterest addict! I love to make homemade gifts and I make and sell Infinity Scarves in my Etsy Store. I recently started a new business, I partnered with two world renowned Doctor's to help people achieve the best skin of their life. I’m just a regular gal who enjoys spending time with her family and friends, traveling, cooking, decorating, crafting, helping people and trying new things. I hope you enjoy my blog and maybe pick up a few tips or learn something new. You never know when “simple” can turn into “something”.

Leave a Reply

