Product Spotlight – Wildtree

Standard

I’ve decided to add a “Product Spotlight” section to my blog. I love trying new products and the ones that I really love, I will share on my blog. The first product spotlight goes to “Wildtree”. Wildtree is a company that produces simple, healthy, natural and organic food products. Here’s their mission statement “Wildtree offers the highest quality herbs, spices and culinary blends that are free of preservatives, additives, fillers and promote a healthier lifestyle. We believe in the value of making cooking a quicker, easier, more healthful project for those who are short on time. Wildtree also offers a fun adventure for those who wish to be more creative in the kitchen. We offer our representatives the opportunity to earn unlimited income and have a home based business that allows them to live the American Dream.”

I first heard about these products from my sister in law, Valerie who is a Wildtree rep. She lives an organic lifestyle and was introduced to these products and fell in love. I love simple, healthy and natural products and I do buy organic often, however I don’t consider myself a totally organic shopper. I want to feed my family healthy meals and I loved the peace of mind I would have in trusting their products. I loved their mission and wanted to help my sister in law launch her business so I ordered the bundle for that month and awaited it’s delivery. I immediately fell in love with the grapeseed oil. That is my favorite product so far from Wildtree. It has replaced olive oil in my pantry and it’s health benefits are amazing. You can read more about grapeseed oil here http://www.mywildtree.com/content/GrapeseedOil.aspx.

I also love all of the spices, marinades and sauces. I’ve used some of Wildtree’s suggested recipes, but I have also made up my own and Wildtree products have taken over my pantry. Many of their spice blends can be used to make dips as well as season your food. Their products are very versatile and offer many uses per container. Their monthly bundle special is a great value to try their products. The special changes each month but it’s an affordable way to introduce Wildtree into your cooking.

image

If you’re interested in trying Wildtree products, you can visit Valerie’s website at http://www.mywildtree.com/374600/

If you have a product you think I should try, please send it to me!

About simple2something

I decided to start a blog because I am a natural “sharer”. I love to share ideas, recipes, thoughts and opinions with everyone I know. I am a working mother with two busy toddlers. I enjoy finding ways to save money and be thrifty. I’m a coupon clipper, sale shopper and DIY enthusiast. I love to cook, decorate, craft and try new things. I'm a Pinterest addict! I love to make homemade gifts and I make and sell Infinity Scarves in my Etsy Store. I recently started a new business, I partnered with two world renowned Doctor's to help people achieve the best skin of their life. I’m just a regular gal who enjoys spending time with her family and friends, traveling, cooking, decorating, crafting, helping people and trying new things. I hope you enjoy my blog and maybe pick up a few tips or learn something new. You never know when “simple” can turn into “something”.

4 responses »

  1. I see lemon pepper was one in the bundle. I’ve used lemon pepper in place of pepper for years. My 2nd favorite spice. Garlic is #1 for me.

    Like

  2. This is an awesome post, Kelsey! I love Wildtree, too! They are really great products and so worth it. I am exposing it to my friends here in Tucson. Hope more people try it through your post today 🙂 xoSherry

    Like

Leave a Reply

