100K Total Views Giveaway!!!!

Standard

*Winner has been notified. Thanks to everyone who helped me reach 100K*

Alright guys & gals, I’m just 1,000 views away from hitting an all time 100K total views. I said I would do a giveaway when my blog hits 100K so here goes…..

One lucky winner will be drawn for a $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD!!!!

To be entered to win, all you have to do is register your email to follow my blog. This can be found on the home page. Simply register your email address and confirm the registration by opening the email you are sent and following the steps. Then you will be entered for the drawing and you will get emails every time I post on the blog.

Those of you who already follow the blog and are registered via email, you are set! Thank you for following!

As a bonus, and only if my blog hits 100K by 12:00 pm on Thursday, June 12th, I will draw a second name and that lucky winner will receive one of my favorite WILDTREE Products (most recently featured in my “Product Spotlight”).

*Winner(s) will be drawn via a random online generator. Winner(s) will be emailed when they are drawn. You will have 24 hours to respond with your address or another name will be drawn. The Amazon prize will be an e-gift card sent directly to your email. The Wildtree product will be shipped to your home from Wildtree distributing*

Help me get to 100K!!!!!

image

About simple2something

I decided to start a blog because I am a natural “sharer”. I love to share ideas, recipes, thoughts and opinions with everyone I know. I am a working mother with two busy toddlers. I enjoy finding ways to save money and be thrifty. I’m a coupon clipper, sale shopper and DIY enthusiast. I love to cook, decorate, craft and try new things. I'm a Pinterest addict! I love to make homemade gifts and I make and sell Infinity Scarves in my Etsy Store. I recently started a new business, I partnered with two world renowned Doctor's to help people achieve the best skin of their life. I’m just a regular gal who enjoys spending time with her family and friends, traveling, cooking, decorating, crafting, helping people and trying new things. I hope you enjoy my blog and maybe pick up a few tips or learn something new. You never know when “simple” can turn into “something”.

Leave a Reply

